Area Italia

RESPONSABILE AZIENDE
Simone Porciatti: s.porciatti@tkconsultant.it

RESPONSABILE FACTORING
Tommaso Testi: t.testi@tkconsultant.it

RESPONSABILE LEASING
Giovanni Sessa: g.sessa@tkconsultant.it

RESPONSABILE ASSICURAZIONI
Mario Roni: m.roni@tkconsultant.it

RESPONSABILE CREDITI SPECIALI
Antonio Quaranta: a.quaranta@tkconsultant.it

LOMBARDIA
Tiziana Ciapponi: t.ciapponi@tkconsultant.it

VENETO
Glenda Cordioli: g.cordioli@tkconsultant.it
Franco Gasparello: f.gasparello@tkconsultant.it

PIEMONTE E LIGURIA
Roberto Barisone: r.barisone@tkconsultant.it
Franco Canini: f.canini@tkconsultant.it
Rossella Croce: r.croce@tkconsultant.it
Silvia Gallarato: s.gallarato@tkconsultant.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA
Alessandro Falsini: a.falsini@tkconsultant.it
Claudio Trentini: c.trentini@tkconsultant.it

LAZIO
Mauro Cipriani: m.cipriani@tkconsultant.it

UMBRIA
Michele Minciarelli: m.minciarelli@tkconsultant.it
Silvana Trubbianelli: s.trubbianelli@tkconsultant.it
Tamara Trubbianelli: t.trubbianelli@tkconsultant.it

I commenti sono chiusi.