Aree Territoriali

AREA NORD OVEST

PIEMONTE – VALLE D’AOSTA – LIGURIA

Diletta Allolio
Roberto Barbieri
Roberto Barisone
Franco Canini
Rossella Croce
Silvia Gallarato
Antonio Quaranta
Daniele Sala
Davide Scarangella
Pasquale Sinatra
Fabrizio Taverna

LOMBARDIA

Tiziana Ciapponi
Diego Longhini
Massimiliano Priante

AREA NORD EST

VENETO-TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE
Glenda Cordioli glenda.cordioli@tkcredigo.it
Fausto Daminato fausto.daminato@tkredigo.it
Davide Fassina davide.fassina@tkredigo.it
Eva Girardello eva.girardello@tkredigo.it
Filippo Musiari filippo.musiari@tkredigo.it
Mauro Pendini mauro.pendini@tkredigo.it
Maurizio Pizzolato maurizio.pizzolato@tkredigo.it

AREA CENTRO NORD

TOSCANA
Firenze – Siena – Arezzo
Paolo Francini: paolo.francini@tkcredigo.it
Marina Gambino: marina.gambino@tkcredigo.it
Alessandro Simonetti: alessandro.simonetti@tkcredigo.it
Marco Grazzini: marco.grazzini@tkcredigo.it
Stefano Dell’Aiuto: stefano.dellaiuto@tkcredigo.it
Lucca – Pisa – Livorno
Andrea Lombardi: andrea.lombardi@tkcredigo.it
Fabio Michetti: fabio.michetti@tkcredigo.it
Gino Mori: gino.mori@tkcredigo.it
Stefania Ricci: stefania.ricci@tkcredigo.it
Giacomo Baragatti: giacomo.baragatti@tkcredigo.it
Prato – Pistoia
Rita Calbini: rita.calbini@tkcredigo.it
Barbara Corsellini: barbara.corsellini@tkcredigo.it
Gino Lupi: gino.lupi@tkcredigo.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA – MARCHE
Alessandro Falsini alessandro.falsini@tkcredigo.it
Davide Gordiani davide.gordiani@tkcredigo.it
Luigi Rizzi luigi.rizzi@tkcredigo.it
Claudio Trentini claudio.trentini@tkcredigo.it

AREA CENTRO SUD

LAZIO – UMBRIA
Guido Baiocchi guido.baiocchi@tkcredigo.it
Mauro Cipriani mauro.cipriani@tkcredigo.it
Michele Minciarelli: michele.minciarelli@tkcredigo.it
Silvana Trubbianelli: silvana.trubbianelli@tkcredigo.it
Tamara Trubbianelli: tamara.trubbianelli@tkcredigo.it

I commenti sono chiusi.