Area Toscana

RESPONSABILE AZIENDE
Simone Porciatti: s.porciatti@tkconsultant.it

RESPONSABILE FACTORING
Tommaso Testi: t.testi@tkconsultant.it

RESPONSABILE LEASING
Giovanni Sessa: g.sessa@tkconsultant.it

RESPONSABILE ASSICURAZIONI
Mario Roni: m.roni@tkconsultant.it

RESPONSABILE CREDITI SPECIALI
Antonio Quaranta: a.quaranta@tkconsultant.it

FIRENZE – SIENA – AREZZO
Paolo Francini: p.francini@tkconsultant.it
Marina Gambino: m.gambino@tkconsultant.it
Alessandro Simonetti: a.simonetti@tkconsultant.it

LUCCA
Andrea Lombardi: a.lombardi@tkconsultant.it
Fabio Michetti: f.michetti@tkconsultant.it
Gino Mori: g.mori@tkconsultant.it
Stefania Ricci: s.ricci@tkconsultant.it
Mario Ricci: m.ricci@tkconsultant.it

MASSA CARRARA
Valerio Poi: v.poi@tkconsultant.it

PISA
Fabio Michetti: f.michetti@tkconsultant.it
Stefania Ricci: s.ricci@tkconsultant.it

PRATO – PISTOIA
Rita Calbini: r.calbini@tkconsultant.it
Barbara Corsellini: b.corsellini@tkconsultant.it
Gino Lupi: g.lupi@tkconsultant.it

I commenti sono chiusi.